Hello again, it’s X-Ray and it has been another exciting few weeks here at the Windham Resort Correctional Center for Panzies. I am ready to spill my guts out, ya know. Like the oil spill down south, only not so messy. Brace yourselves.

I had to get through Independence Day incarcerated behind Fences with Razors sticking out all over the place. Oh, yes, lucky lucky me to have missed all the festivities. No one wants to BBQ, swim, hang out with family. Not on the 4th of July. I was in Jail eating steak and potato salad. Yummo – not so much the jail part though. I keep wishing someone around here would put a pool in but it hasn’t happened.

Worst than all that stuff I was locked in a dorm with eighteen other guys there was no sex. None. Party poopers! Instead I’m surrounded by Rats! No, not the rodents, the lying bastards running up to the COs to tattle on you to get brownie points. It’s like really aren’t you Cocoon guys just a little to old for that shit? Their still acting like Caddy girls gossiping. Every chance they get. Quit foaming out the mouth fuckers and move on to bigger problems. Like the swimming pool for instance. Doesn’t anyone have a brain anymore? Stop ratting on each other it’s not cool and whoever said it was cool to rat was seriously disturbed. Fuckin brownie points. So sick of these Sally’s.

Sallys you ask, why I’ll tell you that. Last night I caught four straighties without shirts on shaving up each others eyebrows. Or the shaving of the whole body. Um, great hygiene for the outs but for a bunch of straight guys who gives a fuck? Then they tell me I wouldn’t last very long in a “Real Prison.” I said you’re absolutely right. I would have spent the 40 cents, gotten the fruit punch koolaid from commissary, smudged it on your cheeks “both ends” and had a field day of my own. Who are they to tell me I wouldn’t be accepted into a Federal Prison? I also said I would take their filthy word for it and I wouldn’t find out. No thanks.

Ok, back to my list of Crazies. The correctional officers. COs.

1. Sergeant Lesbian Bitchface. When an inmate such as myself comes to you about harassment especially being fellow family yourself, you don’t tell them they HAVE to deal with it or go to seg. WHAT A BITCH with a capital C.

2. Next is my favorite CO: Smith. He would be a psycho male mother fucker who locked me up for seven days in my room for receiving fat cakes from an old man. Fucking disgusting. He has the creepiest eyes I’ve ever seen. Scury, scury what a mess he is. Lol. Commissary fuckin’ Nazi. What ever happened to real crimes and contrabands. This pedi bull shit is for the birds! EGO CHECK SUCKA!!!

Some days are better than others and by the time you will be reading this I will be out of room restriction. YEAH ME! And back to tending the Luscious Gardens!

I’m happy nobody thinks I’m too crazy. I need a penpal. I have a friend named Vito who is getting out in less than a month after an eight year bid. I wrote to him ONLY like seven times. I know SHAME on me! Karma man. Sorry Vito. Someone pick  up a pen and write to me.

Until next blog,

Peace & love,

– X-Ray
Raymond D. Munson
MDOC# 83366

P.S. I just would like to say thank you to Rage’s daughter for forwarding these blogs to the computer! Much love! Xoxo – X-Ray

