I have to vent. I’ve got tons of questions on a touchy subject.

I’m sitting peacefully in my dorm room listening to the radio, when all of a sudden my celly walks in with not one but two different “Bibles” and quotes it for me about man sleeping with man are going to Hell in a Hand Basket.

I have now seen with my own eyes that at least two testaments give that false statement. First and foremost, I believe in the Lord, Jesus Christ. Fort two, he doesn’t judge me. I always ask for his forgiveness for my sins.

So, what am I missing? First of all, how many “versions” of the Bible are actually out there in 2010? I bet too many to count. I really would love some in sight on the gay issue! I believe in my heart that I am loved and protected by the Lord. What’s the truths? Everyone believes in something different. Why? How come?

Write to me people. I need some facts to debate with when someone especially who will not help me out here in jail. I know I believe in God! Love to hear any input!

xoxo Peace & Love,

– X-Ray
MDOC# 83366

