Hello everyone. It’s X-Ray again! It’s been about five weeks since my last blog. Have you ever loved anyone you haven’t met yet? I believe in love and that’s why I have a heart of gold. Ms. Cattia Bartlett is so amazing. Thank you so much Cattia for the pen pals. I appreciate it so much! MUAH! Time is better with some new friends. Thanks to you, I have three pen pals. I am eternally grateful.

So, my blog this time is about life. You meet certain people for a reason. Just like certain things happen for a reason. Should I say that maybe some higher spirit is directing me? I am so blessed knowing I have made true friendships in here at Windham Hilton County Club.

Meeting Rage was a complete surprise. I believe it was Fate. He has given me strength and courage. Sometimes if you can imagine someone like myself being a gay american in a person where you really don’t fit in because of peoples’ ignorances, then meeting a man who has crazy hair and totally outrageous insight to this world and what he has been given is amazing. I am totally thankful that Rage found some sayings for me.

Some quotes if you will. My favorite saying is “I ain’t no shampoo girl, I’m the real deal!” if this sounds familiar it’s because he got it from the movie Monster, where the charlizetheron throws herself into the gross role of the prostitute killer / lesbo. Such a scary movie! I could only watch it just once. Poor girl, poor life she lived. but that saying always was in the back of my head. I had forgotten it until I met Rage. Love that saying, “I ain’t no shampoo girl, I’m the real deal.” LOL.

And a complete funny joke about gay men, it’s, “What kind of tea don’t gays like? Cun-tea!” LMAO. Funny Shit. Little things amuse me.

Like, I think because I’ve finally accepted myself a weight has been lifted off. And being off the pot helps too. I’m much happier now five months in prison than I was on the outs, not grasping what my life was meant for and just the confusing cloud that everyone goes through. The stress of worrying what it is, my life should be like.

Now, I finally know the secret “acceptance” of yourself, and not judging. There is so much more to life than what I made it out to be. Another quote: “Get busy living or Get Busy dying!” So true! Hate depression but I do believe depression can be cured with love with friends and family and of all things, “acceptance” of one’s self. Like one  of my favorite movies says, “Don’t get mad – get even!” Happiness is the key. No one can take that away. I have totally been soul-searching in here. I’ve been using my time wisely. What I need to do now is leave commissary alone. LOL

I just want to say that it’s deff been an experience to spend a year with different roommates, “most of them crazy” a living sober life.

Love the clarity of it all.

And just something random – I friggin’ love Adam Lambert.

Little oh me spent a week in the hole. SEGREGATION – it’s for the birds. It’s a boring dungeon of a place. Thankfully I only spent a week. That was like a month ago when I amde the decision to hit a seven-foot mother fucker for referring to me as a fag one too many times. I never scratch or pull hair, I stand up for me. I love me!

Thanks everyone for reading. Thanks to my new pen pals. Cattia I don’t have your address so write me! XOXOXO – Thanks Lyssarian, send my card reading to me place.

Good thoughts!

X0x0,
– X-Ray
Raymond Munson
MDOC# 83366

