My name is John Redcorn & I want to achieve total fitness. I work out every day & I exercise my mind with my case manager, Kristen, going over things with the packet with what I have to achieve. Also I wanna get back in touch with my native heritage, which is Cherokee. I’m going to go to the native pow-wows. They do it their way, I do it mine. I stand in for any colors. Jesus gave me a second chance to live for, pretty much smarten up. My favorite color is blue. My favorite guards are Deb, Florida & Duddly. (I don’t mean to single anyone out.) My cellmates are Uncle Dok and my brother Rage. I like Reece Witherspoon, too. He’s a good guy. And my ex-roommate Chad Nazer, & Jeff “Sparky” Tyler is cool too. And Cody over there at sermon. Eric Munson’s crazy. He’s a good guy. I wanna say “Hi” to my folks. Frank & his situation – man – I feel for him. When I get out I wanna send a special prayer to each & every prisoner & to everyone a special thanks. I’ve learned a lot. Amen.

