So this is it! this is where we end this abundance of methamphetamine methodical, metaphorical provendidems! my tongue flaps around with the gift of gab as it spits out riddles through my finger tips and into this pen, which they hold, and acts as if it were a scalpel in the hands of a lyrical surgeon… as ink bleeds from the words that are cut into the paper, like it were skin, done so with such lucidity, that if you don’t know what it is you’re looking for, you’ll be lucky to see the swelling around the few words that have become agall from constant picking and scratching at, like verbal scabs. I can dance around in my head with the others who reside there, while looking out these two glossy eyes of mine, that glare at themselves in the liquid reflection down at the bottom of the bottle. So I figure the best way to end my never ending is to tell you this last nothing!: “though they try to say and convince you that we live in the same world as they do, what they don’t understand is that they only exist in our world because we allow them to!! without our blessing, they would become undone back to nothing!!”

