Sorry that I haven’t written this sooner. It really sucks looking for work as a pro-wrestler while living with your parents. Not as badly as it does living with Daddy Jake and the institution, though! Instead of work, looking for a fucking stamp. Right?

I’m depressed. I just need a break, someone to give me a job. I’ll do anything for money – well, I won’t ever sell knives door to door again.

I wanna say hi to Lyssarian & Kitchen Dann & Eric Munson. I didn’t know Sweetz – didn’t know what to say about that one. Oh, and a big shout out to my former fiance Danessa Moon. One day I’m gonna win you back, you handsome non-slut!

I’m just trying to find a cool, fucking picture of Duke U. Go Duke!

Email me at xray.sundog@yahoo.com
(or maybe it’s xray.sundogg@yahoo.com)

Hugs,

Sunny D.

