I hate to be so mercenary, but C.R.E.A.M. – “Cash Rules Everything Around Me.” After the J-Man, Rage and Marley, money is the one thing I think I can depend on, because I know it’s power and can handle the problems it brings. (Again, control.) Plus, it seems like there should be some kind of monetary compensation for such a quick trip to hell.
Yeah, the J-Man’s been working overtime. I just have to make sure I take the time to hear/look for Him. He is giving me everything I need to do everything I want to do. I just have to believe and reach or reach and believe, ya dig? That’s gonna be my new motto. Yeah, I like that a lot. Hey, did I tell y’all that I’ve been working out, hardbody. Plus, I’ve been hitting the heavy bag, speed bag and all that, getting my Floyd Mayweather, Jr. on. I’ma come home a healthy temple of the Holy Spirit.
Reach and believe,
As I am.
Prince.

