I was in seg for a month.  All they five is a blue pencil to write with.  I enjoyed seg.  It took me all that time to read a 500 page book.  Did a lot of push-ups.  Like the solitude and room service.

I’m not sure what to write for the Project.

Work hard. Freedom is a second away from the illusion of freedom.

Something.  I’ll think of something.  When on probation, freedom is just an illusion for me.  Suicide and murder, always on the back burner.  Have thirteen months left.  Have been unassigned for four months.  And lost a month for seg.  Ridiculous.  All for being held accountable for helping a friend.  Just went for an eye exam.  My eyes were fine before I came in seg.  Lost every last bit of my stamina down in seg. Sux.  Gonna take me forever to get them back.  Doing a transition class.  Wish I would just die. The registry.  How could I have been so stupid?  How?  Why?  That was the best of my thinking.  Just wish someone would just put me out of my misery.  I can’t, don’t have the ca hones.

I’m scared to get out – sensory overload.  My gf’s gone.  My friends gone.  I have to start over.  New town.  New people. New life.  I hate change.  That’s life – change.

Have to close this letter not saying anything.  Well, I write again soon.

Rocky

