I’m taking a look at myself… so to speak, I put it in words I wright them down with this pen of mine… and constitute the realm of the world.

I correlate what will and not be… Just to get a slight meshes for the print so I dig deep down inside, to places I hide, in order to unbury my unconfortable shit!!!

OHHH yeah here we go again! Shuddering stables & ink unadorned by trend OHHH yeah what have we here? Another one obscene twisted fragment of corners in other words “ Just a new born abortin’”

Sling shot your attention spared I know it to be false… (fuck fake fuck) underlining your faults and its pretense, I count a dime short and yet of course

When time for retribution is made and made not retribution is. Slick fingers find their way around your neck, you wanted to be treated a shot a kid.

OHHH yeah… here we go again!… Complex stories and nothing else everyday from start to end.

OHHH yeah… What have we here? Just another file fuck may the gods & goddess bless your souls everyone of you sluts. Blessed be “Just a new born abortion”

Constructive demolition of self pride, forgetting that my brain needs these wind so here at your feet I lay it down, Just enough for you to understand that what you wanted all along has over time turned to sand!

OHHH yeah here we go again! Shuddering stables and ink unadorned by trend OHHH yeah what have we here? Another one obscene twisted fragment of cortexes in other words “ Just a new born Abortion”

