What’s up? Just the same old shit here just another day in paradise!

Addiction sucks trust me this I know, not alcohol but an addiction is still an addiction all the same. Just take things one day at a time, I don’t want to see you back in here man. That is a huge fear of mine when my time is up here is slipping up and getting high. I am sick of doing time but things are overwhelming when you leave here especially after doing an eight year sentence, I can only imagine how things will be. And getting anxiety just going into the visit room to see my family here, but enough of all that.

Oh shit I almost forgot. Did you hear that Kelly Larsen passed away, I guess his mom found him in his bed the next morning. I don’t know the exact cause of death, but I had heard that he was clean from drugs so it could have been his diabetes or something. It’s too bad man he was a cool kid and I liked  him a lot. Makes you realize how short life can be I guess.

