Did you hear about the insomniac dyslexic agnostic? He stayed up all night wondering if there really was a dog.

“Honey, I have a confession to make” a guy told his bride. “I’m a golf nut. You’ll never see me on weekends during golf season. Well, dear, she murmered. I have a confession to make too. I’m a hooker. No big deal, replied the groom. “just keep your head down and your left arm straight.

Golfer: What’ your handicap?

Second Golfer: Honesty

A hunting party was hopelessly lost. I thought you said you were the best guide in Maine! One of the hunters angrily said to their confused leader. I am, replied the guide. But I think we’re in Cananda now.

Did you hear about the self-help group for compulsive talkers? It’s called on and on and on.

My parents are the epitome of abstinence, the boy explains to his school mates. They don’t smoke, they don’t drink, and my sister and I are adopted children.

