Thanks for the shout-out on MPG.  That was cool.  Isaac really gave us quite a bit of airplay.  Last week it was announced that he will be out until January, which sucks.  The Bollywood India music show is taking his slot until then.  I have been playing guitar again now that night rec is over.  In D-2 we cannot play in our rooms, or outside, only out back if we have four people. I’ve got three or four original things I’ve been working on.  It’s a lot different without Jo-Joe La Beau here. He’s doing good.

The sweat lodge was postponed; we have no date as of yet.  I gave the Spidermoon volunteers sacks of native corn from our garden.  A small token of our appreciation.  All of the feathers and beads that were around the gazebo were getting ratty.  The cornstalks got composted and mixed into the soil.  The feathers did too.  I separated the beads into their colors and buried them in the directions around the gazebo.  We expanded the garden 1 & ½ feet, added vegetative matter and compost and turned the soil to loosen it up some.  The beads are mixed in the soil.  A clean start above ground, and the thoughts and intentions will feed next years corn.  I have all the seed corn safely stashed in my drum bag in the chaplain’s office.

I am in really good shape lately.  I run a lot, eat healthy, do yoga and a medium intensity weight room routine.  I feel really good.  I’ve got abs again!  And very little body fat.  I just want to look good naked.

Lot’s of changes around here.  The new commissioner is shaking things up.  I will adjust eventually, but I am not good with change.

Take care, my friends, and create beauty in this world.  That is our true purpose.

Love ya,

Q.T.

