The weather has been pretty good.  I’ve been walking around the track, and enjoying the sunshine and fresh air.

Guess what?  They moved all of Charlie Pod over to Alpha Pod (which used to be protective custody; they no longer have a protective custody pod at the Prison.  They did away with it.)

Things are going good and for the most part, except for some code blues and reds, people have been behaving.  I’m still writing back and fourh to my sister and she visits me from time to time.  Been reading alot and watching t.v.  There are some people in here that I talk to and to tell you the truth,  I think that I am talking a little more than I used to.  Still slowly working on my Dungeons and Dragons world, and I am still looking for some more spells from that Dragonsfoot website – mostly cantrips to 4th level spells.

Is anyone out there playing any AD&D?

Kenny “Malibu-Owl” McDonald

