(Sundog: 9/12/13)

Well, it’s been a year or three since my last Blog. Wanna guess why. That’s right. I wasn’t an inmate. So, Sundog here reporting everything that goes on inside the MCC Facility. I give you the scoop. The Low Down, the Secrets that only I can see.

Right now I’m a week into my reign here at MCC and yes I’m in A-Pad. Anyone who’s ever been to A-Pad knows it sucks.

I’ll just start from the beginning. A lot has stayed the same but a lot has changed. First, when you arrive shackled you go through a machine to see if you have anything hidden inside your body. Looks like a lot of taxpayers’ money went towards something that might actually be useful. Not sure if the laser in it is safe but I sure as hell am glad I didn’t have nothing in me or on me going through that machine.

Second, Commissary. They took out the fucking store.

That’s what’s up. I ACTUALLY enjoyed going to the store. Now they have outsourced the store to a company in Massachusetts. So, No Revenue goes to Maine. (AGAIN). What is wrong with that picture. Plus, all the products they carry are brands most of us are not acquainted with. But at least there is something. The whole set up is very stupid. Why does everything in the world need to be compromised.

If it’s not broke don’t fix it, (right.) So that’s the rant for this sessions. Bring back the store please.

I couldn’t be more pleased at How I am being treated. It seemed when I was here last time era 2010, no one paid much attention to me cause I was gay. They really Never mistreated me it was just cool to alienate me. But this time around. People (men) are really being nice to me and it’s good. I pose No threat to anyone and they See that. It’s not my first Rodeo.

I think a lot has to do with me being confident about what I am capable of doing. Standing up for what’s right.

During the Next 15 Months I’ll be writing the site and give you all an update on the change and to reach out to some penpals.

Rage, I hope you read this. I hope to get an awe-inspiring letter form you. I miss you and this time around it will be a different experience for me because you’re not here. I miss and love you, man.

To my followers and fans: WRITE ME

RAYMOND MUNSON 
MDOC# 83366
MAINE CORRECTIONAL CENTER
17 MALLISON FALLS RD
WINDHAM, ME 04062

I love you to my family and friends.

