Hey all, it’s Sundog reporting on the good, the bad, and the ugly. I’m stayin inside MCC A-POD. I first gotta let you know the most important. If you plan on being here, plan on plan on being stuck here for a couple of months. It’s taking them so long to place us. I know that everywhere you look it’s over full. You’ll see for yourself. I am working on my fourth week so far. I can’t stand A-POD. And to think another five to eight weeks before I get to where I’m going sucks. The longer you stay in A-POD is when you start POD Jumping, because they need to circulate us.

The reason behind being so full: First us Drivers! Third of us in here are for driving. One way or another we get the most time. I could have robbed a store at gun point and gotten the same amount of time. I drove a mile and a half down the street delivering christmas presents and got robbed. They are throwing the fuckin book at me. It was all fun and games till I got classed medium for a driving offense. I’m waiting to hear back from an appeal. I’ve never been medium. This means I can either stay here OR go to MSP. I will choose to stay here if need be. I’m hoping I get to go to Charleston. Fingers crossed. There is a ton of people here for either Drugs, Driving, or Skinning. That’s been the majority of the crimes.

I’m hoping to recruit some more people to write to the website. If you’re a good writer our there I would love some mail!

RAYMOND MUNSON MDOC#83366
17 MALLISON FALLS RD, WINDHAM, ME 04062

Please show your support! Write to:

RAYMOND MUNSON
MDOC#83366

17 MALLISON FALLS RD
WINDHAM, ME 04062

