Hi, free world. Having no money, no phone calls and no mail sucks when you’re in prison. I wouldn’t suggest anyone do it of their own free will.

I took an evaluation for some kind of substance abuse program, “drat” or something. Not sure, but the councilor is nice, not to mention I need to learn how to make better decisions so this might help.

I moved from A-Pod to a much smaller, slightly more violent pod. It’s like the ghetto of the pods but it’s better, too. Less rules.

I have the address of the human kindness foundation to get some free books a friend told me about. It looks like they will take some time to get here, too. The strangest thing about all this is the fact that I’m not even worried about drinking or pot. I just want to smoke a fucking cigarrette.

Okay, man. I would kill for a drink or a square right now.

Well, that’s the end of another week, and if I don’t see you, good afternoon, good evening and good night.

Mustafa

 

