Hey, thanks for letter and card. I be out Friday, May 16th, 9am or 10am. Someone should come down to the jail and pick me up. If I don’t come out at 9am, wait until 10am.

I have 55 more days to due. I can’t wait to see you guys. I have plenty of $$$ so pick me up. I know we will be walking. Rage’s guitar and violin is at a house on Munjoy Hill, there safe.

Come visit me. It’s been six months since anyone was here. Visit hours are at 5:15, Saturday, Wed. at 8:15. So come down. If not, that okay. Still come may 16th, 9 or 10am.

I am getting big from work out hard. Oh, by the way, I love you guys. Remember Joan Baez?

I wrote a song, it goes like this: “The Rage is in my head, someday I be dead, so I am going to the end.”

That the first part. So write me. Tell everybody “hay.” Don’t write color paper, or they will send it back.

See ya, may 16th, 9 or 10 am.

Love,

Blanket head.

