March 22nd, 2013

Dear Otis,

How are you? You could say, yes, I keep my chin up. I was glad to get your letter this morning, for it is good to know I still have friends in this world after all I did for people out there.

Yes, it is also nice to get the post cards from Circle of the Moon, you guys send me. I still preach, for yes, if only pray God is on my side, for I already know most of the people I have been known to help turned their backs on me.

Otis, you don’t know this, but on March 11th, I was on the county bus as it passed Rage and Bella on Oxford Street, plus a good friend of mine, Big Bad Bart, who I used to call “Zerk” was there too.

I know I say this all the time, but you should come see me some time. My visits are Sunday at 3:30 and 4:30. You need to be here by 3 of course, you know that.

I guess that I don’t need to tell you how I feel about certain guys, for if the Uncle hadn’t done the crime, my family wouldn’t be hurting for that matter. I just need help to show people it was not me for as of May 30th I get told how long the feds are putting me away.

When it comes to preaching I got hooked up with a cool couple of guys from the Vineyard church of greater Portland who come every Tuesday night for matter, but some days you could say I just forget about God for if he was there for me, I wouldn’t have been found guilty.

I guess you must be reading this saying I was found guilty because I am. I swear on everything I did not commit this crime for if I did I would of plead out for fuck, you know me, Otis.

I will say bye for now, but trust me I await to hear from you guys as I said. If anyone writes me I will respond.

With love,

Pastor Joel Dudley

