Yea, there have been some crazy things up here. Somebody just got killed the other Day.

They’re finally starting to give more programs, however, they are forcing us to take them, rather than offering them to us.

The last six months have been something else.

However, there has been a bright spot.

I would like to say a few words to C-Square Circle, of the Southern Tribe of RTW, Holistic Recovery Project: thank you for all the cards that you’ve sent to me. It means a lot to me to get them. It reminds me that I’m not forgotten. How are you guys? I hope that this letter finds yo healthy, wealthy and wise.. HaHaHa or at least as close to them as possible.

Is there anything I can do to help your Circle? I would like to send some love, support and good will back towards you all. Please don’t hesitate to ask. My help might be limited, but whatever I can do I will. Your work matters and you are making a difference. So please stay safe on the outside. There is nothing fun, smart or cool about being locked up. Recognize and appreciate the joys of physical freedom. Hug and kiss your loved ones and tell them how much they mean to you.

As I am,

Prince

