Blog!

Greetings fellow organics. One of my names is M.I.A. and one of my biggest challenges this week is finally getting used to the new routine. For the last couple week it has been not being in the swing of things. Yet now that I’m here I have all the usual stuff to deal with. The honeymoon is over. Hahaha!

I’m still upset I don’t have as much reading time. I haven’t really decided if that’s a good thing or bad. I spend any free time I have between classes either eating or sleeping, and sadly I watch T.V. at the end of the day. Oh and I go to be around 2100-2200 everyday.

One new development is that I have started talking to one of the psychologists. Speaking to her is not part of my program. I like talking to people who are doctors of things esp. fields pertaining to the mind and behavior. The pretense is informal but she is studying me but I’m the one who started the study. The transference will be very interesting.

I’ve also started to fight my writer’s block. I just don’t think for some reason, that if I’m not on the street then I don’t have the right material to work with. Or rather to write about. Yes I know what your about to say. Write about being locked up. Thing is; that’s not my style. It’s hard to explain. What I write about is personal stuff but I just don’t want to think about being here anymore than necessary. Then again I might change my mind, who knows.

That’s enough ranting out of me though. Ladies and scoundrels until next week.

Yours Truly,

M.I.A. (Mustafa Poley Whispers)

