Blog!

Hi everyone. One of my names is Poley and I have not encountered much in the way of challenges this week. I’ve been trying to focus on my poetry writing. Not much progress but I’m not giving up. Not this time.

I hear Holistics has had a new development. The news on my end is the “residents” here are not interested in the project. I do, so miss meeting up with everyone. It’s going to be nice to see how the project has progressed. Of course that is still aways away for me.

I have been really fortunate to have gotten into this programs. Considering the alternatives. I feel like I’m making some progress with self-improvement. Not to mention wood shop/carpentry is pretty much awesome. I do wish I had internet access so I could research things not found in the library here. Such is life. What can I do but make do.

Responses:

Since I moved from MCC to Mountain View I do not currently have a copy of “Atlas Shrugged” I did manage to talk the librarian into buying that and “The Fountain head.” At the moment I’m working on “Path of Daggers” by Robert Jordon. I really can’t wait to get “Atlas Shrugged.” I will certainly let you know what I think of it love.

I’m always better off, not being, in jail. Now that I’m myself again, I do have some very strange requirements for a companion.

Welcome to America? Really?!? I’m moving to Mars. It’s always so nice this time of year.

Until next week keep the Revolution alive guys and gals.

Poley

