Here’s what I think about these sex offender programs they have up here.

I saw this thing on tv along time ago, where they interviewed some of the midgets who’d been on the Wizard of Oz as munchkins.  And the midgets were like; “I never knew there were so many of us!  It was like a wonderland!”

So these programs get all of these perverted child molesters from all over maine and put them in a dorm all together!  And I figure that they’re like the munchkins in the Wizard of Oz: “I never knew there were so many of us!” And, “At last a place where I’m normal and I’m not a freak!”

And yeah, there are groups where they get to talk about their pervertedness.  To cure them.  Then, when they get out, they have this ready made network of other child molesters that they met and cemented friendships with while in prison!  They’ll never have to feel alone again.

That’s my take on it.

Sue

