Girl, you are on fire, girl, you burn me with desire.

Girl, I want to get you cool, girl, I want to hold you, you’re my jewel.

Each day I see in your angel eyes, each day I see a new surprise.

Now that you’re all cooled down, let’s get a frosty in our town.

Let’s go find all our buds, we can drink a few suds.

If we start to slur our speech, we can run naked on the beach.

Do not have any worry, I’ll get you home in a hurry.

Later on in the night, I will turn off the light.

Then we both will be on fire, with all our desire.

Careful with our butts in bed, we don’t want cuts in the head.

Don’t worry, we won’t do it wrong, making love together is like a song.

I like the way you move your hips, even more better when I kiss your lips.

In the summer when you get so tanny, especially on your awesome fanny.

You are my special girl, I am your special boy.

You are my girl pearl, and you fill my life with joy.

