Hello everyone.

One of my names is Fritz, and my biggest challenge has been not smoking.  My whole bid, so far I haven’t really thought about smoking.  The thing is on the outs, when I do research and read a lot, I like to smoke.  A couple times this week, I was doing some reading and found myself wishing for a cigarette.  It’s crazy how close those two habits are at least for me.

Other than that, I’ve been doing well.  I’m on the cleanup crew now.  It’s $.50 an hour, buy it’s better than nothing.  I don’t have programs now, so work makes the time go by.  I keep strange hours – 3am to 11am.  No complaints, just an adjustment to sleeping habits.

I haven’t gotten any postcards from Circle of the Stars lately; don’t forget about me, bitches!  I’m in prison, but I’m not dead.

Until next time, humans,

Fritz

