Hey, Circle.

How are you guys?  I guess you could say I am doing okay for now.  But of course I do my best to keep busy around here, except now it’s 11:30pm and I can’t sleep.

So, how is Bella?  You need to send some pictures of her to me. That would be great.  So, yeah, I spoke to my wife and I was told to give you guys her cell number.  It’s in the other letter.

Yeah, I don’t know.  As for the cab company, my mom works for Darksummer Taxi; you should be able to find her number in the book.

So you guys are all doing good, I see from your letter.  Hey – write me anytime you want to.  Yeah, it’d be great.  I get mail now, but it’s always prison mail, as Lori, my wife is too busy, but I love her.

As soon as you guys can get me the “Prisoner Free List.” I will start passing it out, and what I can do to help my brothers here.  I know that it will get me out of my slump, cuz when I help others, I kinda forget about me.  And working in the school, photocopies are no problem.

Hey, heading to bed, but I will write more tomorrow.

Talk later, my friends, and may God’s grace be upon you all.

Father Joel Dudley, ULC

joel

