Thanks for getting right back to me.  It’s 6:12am and I’m waiting for count.  I just finished my readings that I do every morning: Daily Bread, Daily reflections, as Bill Sees It.  This morning there is a big book meeting that just started where an outsider comes in.

We don’t get the new catalog for the care package until the end of next month, and then I’d have to fill it out and Circle would have to call it in.  But, you guys would need a credit card.  But we do have a very good commissary.  And no, I don’t have any fines or restitution.

The reason why I didn’t want Kennebec County time is because the food was awful, the guards were cocky, the place was filthy.  As far as Pete , he’s go about a year and a half and he can retire.

I’m taking eight different classes.

Hey, you guys told me that Rage’s birthday was happening, but you didn’t say when.  I turned 54 in November.

If you don’t mind, could you guys send me some money for commissary, plus, we can smoke.  $5.84 for 1839s.  I have to bum cigarettes and it’s so hard to find one.

What ever happened to Isaac on Sunday mornings at WMPG?  You guys turned me on to him and he was great, but now he’s gone.

Love,

Miss Linda

misslinda

