Hey, Circle,Can yu

I have a huge favor to ask of you  Today, I got sent back a letter I sent to CeCe, the 13th of March.  It obviously never made it to her, and the last one I got from her was sent out from her the 19th of March.  Someone, I think, was writing her, imitating me.  I’m not sure if she blocked mail from me or what.  But, I’ve written four or five to her since.  So, I’m worried.  I don’t know what’s going on. Can you find out if she blocked mail from me or if she’s in jail or she’s alive?  The last letter I got from her she was asking if I was gonna have my ex move in with me, who I want nothing to do with, which, IDK why she would even ask that.  I’m not even sure she knows I’m getting out within a couple of weeks, because She didn’t get my letters.

Would you please ask her to write me, and tell her I love her.  Let her know I can’t wait to see her and hive her this letter for me.

Please write me back, a.s.a.p.  Thank you, Circle, I really appreciate it.

Tommy Turbo

tom.v

