Hey, Circle, how is everyone doing?  I am good, besides being in jail.  So, I’m single, have four kids; I only see my oldest son who is 15 now.  I love animals.  I am in jail because of my ex: he hit me, so I hit him back and now I have a domestic violence charge.  I don’t have any pictures of me in here but I would love some pictures of the members of Circle and the animals, if you guys don’t mind.  I am 29 years old.

Me and my family don’t really talk – they disowned me because of my ex – they said I could do better.

I like being outdoors and the water, four-wheeling, snowmobiling, cooking, reading and writing poetry.  When I get out I’ll be living at the Oxford Shelter, because I will be homeless again.  It sucks but it happens.  I don’t know how long I’m in for; I go to court at the end of the month, so I’m hopeful that I”ll know something.  I haven’t even been sentenced and I’ve been here for 101 days today!

Anyway, looking forward to hearing back from you guys and getting some pix.

Love and rockets,

Linda Knox

