Dear Circle,

Thanks for the letter.  It was very uplifting.  I will be back out soon, although I prefer my P.O. doesn’t know; I really don’t want to see her until Wednesday check in, although I’m probably going to call her when I get out, as it’s the right thing to do.  Ugh… she really didn’t have to have me arrested, but, I kinda knew she would.  She’s very by the book.  Not good!

So, I can’t wait to see you guys!  I took a thirty day set back.  I wasn’t even able to get to court til, like, 18 days in, so I figured what was another week at that point.  This time has been good for reflection.  I have to remain clean or I will end up doing the rest of the year hanging over my head.  And, I would really prefer not to do that.  I’ll have 8 months left when I get out.  I’ve got to get myself locked on to the right path.  I’m ecstatic to be finally fully clean from suboxone.  I never realized how tough it could be coming off of it.

I hope this letter finds you doing well; I miss you guys (and Bella) terribly.  Can’t wait to see everyone!

One love,

Kosmo

PS. As for Dafa: to be always truthful, compassionate and to have tolerance in our hearts and actions for all of God’s creations.  To do this in the face of adversity, to stick to the principle of the universe – zhen, shan, ren – is to cultivate our true character, our “shing shing.” This is what is truly correct for our truth in the nature of the cosmos!  This is cultivation!  Love, K.

