When I am reading or crocheting, I just can’t put it down  In addition, the books I have been reading are “The House of Night” series.  There were 15 books in that series.  I have one more to read and I have to wait until the last book in the series comes in.

I have one little boy.  Well, he’s ten, but he will always be my baby boy.  I have a mother that is going in for the sleeve/stomach operation. My step sister has a lap band on her stomach.

My mom has a shattered pelvis on the right side and she told me that she couldn’t be walking with all this extra weight on two bum legs.  She has the left side paralyzed – she had three strokes and she was told that she would never walk without a walking device.  Well, she was walking down my Mimi and Bampy’s hallway.  She was using the wall to keep her balance but she was doing it.

I’m sorry for talking about my mom, I have a lot going on in my life and I would love to be let our just for this week..Like come, pick me up, and bring me back on Sunday.  That is the only difference I would come back.  I fell like I did my crime and I think I should do my time.

I could use a pen pal!

From: Arline

arline-lawless-3

