So,

Can’t wait to see you, brothers!  July 4th in the a.m.  I took a thirty day set back.  I wasn’t even able to get into court ’til, like, 18 days in, so I figured, what was another week at that point.  This time has been good for reflection.  I have to remain clean or I will end up doing the rest of this year hanging over y head.  And I would prefer not to do that.  I’ll have 8 months left when I get out.  I got to get my self locked on to the right path.  I’m ecstatic to be fully clean from suboxone.  I never realized how tough it could be coming off of it.

So, I got to the jail and a few hours later.  I look up and who do I see?  Yup.  Staci Lace!  Whore!  So Juan bailed her out.  Ha, ha, ha, because Juan has no idea what he’s in for in the long run.  I talked to her a little bit and gathered that she has trial June 16th for the stolen car.  She followed me even to jail. Ugh.

So, no Maggie, no?  We’ll track her down, my brothers.  I hope this letter finds you doing well.  I miss you and Bella terrible and I can’t wait to sees you.  I’m mailing this out on Monday night so you probably won’t get ut until Thursday, at which point I’ll be home within.. months?  I’ll get released at 9am on a Saturday.

Love you, brothers,

Kosmo

 

