Rage,

How are you?  Yes, I got the new pictures you sent.  I guess you know it put a smile on my face.

So what did you think of my first half of my blog?  AS I said, sometime this month I will write more.  When it comes down to my ministry here, I am writing sermons; I will send you one to post when I buy a new copy card.

Yes, any pictures you want to send would be okay.  So, I see that Circles are doing good.  I am glad to see that.  Yes, thank you for all of the updates.

So, did Crystal get the last letter I sent?  Yes, Mom and Cherokee told me that she lives in Westbrook with Mark.  My mom said she don’t see her anymore because she don’t go to the D&D she works at anymore.  Because my cousin don’t work there anymore.

I should be talking to Lori soon, for I will have more money on my phone account soo, for as soon as Lori puts money on my account I will end up putting some on my phone account.  I would take the time to call you , but I don’t have your phone number.  But, Hell, I know Lori should have it on her cell, but I never really asked her for it. (LOL)

I still wait to hear on my appeal.  I know it could take up to six months but I guess I am looking at it like no news is good news.  I guess that I can only pray that its that way.  (Please, God, please.)

Yes, when I get back to Maine, we’ll have to hang out, for I miss hanging out with my friends.  How are you guys doing?  I know that you guys have a lot going on for, yes, you are free, but I don’t know, though.  Even if I was out would we really be free, for hell, we are still bound by something.

I ask God to help us all, to help me when it comes to my appeal, for he is really the only one who can help.  So, I will say night for now.  I’ll write you more next week if I have the stamps.

God bless.

Pray for all.

Father Dudley

joel

