Hey, Circle, what’s poppin’?

Right now, I only have 1 ½ classes and those will be done at the beginning of August. I finished Psychology with a B; I’m not particularly proud or happy about that. I dropped the ball there a little bit. I didn’t study for the test as much as I should have and rushed through the when I took them. It’s kinda disappointing because I want to major in Psy. But, lesson learned. One of my other teachers (for my business class) is from the Gardiner area. He knows me or at least of me. That was kinda awkward at first. I wonder, will I ever be able to meet somebody who knew me or knows me from my past and not feel that rush of shame? Anyways the awkwardness was all on my part and once I got past that, everything has been cool.

I’ve been getting a lot of winter sun and I love it. The Winter has had great weather (at least the first part.) What’s the best thing y’all have done outdoors so far? I haven’t played much this season; most of my games have been scheduled for the same time that I have class, but that’s okay. I’ll take the education over a couple of hours of fun any day. I recently lost my job because of scheduling conflicts between work and school. That kinda sucks because I definitely could use the money, but again, I’m putting school over everything else.

So I don’t know what’s up with Mariah. I’m a sucka for love. I know Allah has plans for me so I”m just gall back and see what’s really good.

Alright. I’m gonna hope that all is well with you and yours.

As I am,

Prince

prince

