Hey,

How is everyone?  I guess you could say I am okay for now.  Sorry for not keeping up with my blog but of course I will keep up with more parts now that it’s almost February.  Right now I am working on a new study on “God at the Center.” As soon as I’m done with it, I’ll copy it and send you folks a copy.

I will call as soon as I get more money, for it will cost me $3.50 but I guess it is worth the fact that you guys are my only friends as of now, for yes, this casr has taken alot away from me.

I have been working on passing around the Free List for, yes, it has come in handy for some of the guys in here.

Sorry for my writing; it’s late here, for hell, I only get a chance to write people at night, but I guess you could say it could be worse writing (LOL.)  Keep praying the court has a head and can see past the lies of the agents and overturns my case for you know I could never have done any of this crap.

Have you any pictures of Catherine?  For I could use some now that I can’t see her. Also enclosed are a couple of sermons of mine for I found a couple that I had copies of so I thought that I would send them.

Let Circle know that they are always in my prayers, for yes I keep  you guys in them everyday!

God bless and love,

Joel Dudley

father.dudley

