Hey Circle,

How are you?  I guess you could say I a good for now.  I am glad you say my kids look good for Lori hasn’t even sent me a picture of them in over a year.

I don’t know what Lori’s deal is, all I know is she said that she was filing for divorce,  so fuck, I just have not really been doing all that much.

I will write another blog soon, but I just need to get money for a copy card so I can copy more of my sermons for you guys, for I only get one copy of stuff here.  I just need to wait and see how long it takes for me to get the copy  card.

I would love to hear from Dark Star, for yes, it would be great to hear from her.  I would love to be able to get more form people for yes, it feels lonely not hearing from people and losing my family and friends.  I guess I will have to find someone who can print out some pictures of my kids for I would love to see them soon, but still awaiting money to call my mom.  She don’t write me.  I guess she is going to write me soon, but that is what I always hear (LOL).  I guess most people only know how to say that they are going to do something soon.

God bless,

Joel

joel

 

