Hey Circle,

I was glad to hear from you guys.  I guess you could say it was nice to hear from you for yes, you guys are the only ones I hear from.

I want to thank you for the letter from Arline, for she sounds cool.  I hope she likes my letter.  I did try to call you guys, but the heartline was disconnected when I tried.  I guess you could say I need to find a way to break it to Arline that I’m in Prison.  I could still work it out for her to call me for as long as I have money and she had money I could set it up – she calls my Mom the same time as me.  God bless speaker phones.  You know how it is.  I guess the best way to let Arline know where I am is you would have to tell her where I am, after that, I can tell he anything she’d like to know.  I’ll send you another picture for her.

I still await my letter from Crystal, but I don’t hold my breath, for if I did I might die first. (LOL.)  I guess I will let you guys go for now.  Stay safe and I will keep you in my prayers.

Your brother,

Father Joel Dudley, ULC

joel

