Circle,

Hey, how are you all doing?  I guess you could say you have me worried a little, for I wrote you guys back on 5-23-2017 and have not heard from you or Arline since then.

Sorry, I have had a lot going on, for I had court about Lori and I on the 15th, and now again on July 19th, so I guess you could say after the 19th I am free in one way at least, from Lori.

I hope I hear fro you guys soon.  I will try to call after I get more money on my account again, but if it is the last time I still won’t get you (lol!)

Lori is doing her best to take the kids from me.  As of the 15th, I was told i couldn’t even call my kids until further notice, but I guess it is all part of God’s plan for me, right?

I guess I will say bye for no, so I can get this in the mail, but I hope to hear from you guys soon, for right now, you are my only friends I have.

Father Dudley

father.dudley

 

