Hey, Circle, how’s it going?

Hey, yes, I heard from Melanie.  How did she get the nickname, “Dolphin” anyway?

Well, here it is, it’s June and it’s cooler than normal.  Oh, well, it will warm up soon.  Hey, keep an eye and ear open for free RPO day this summer.  On that day you get a free bag of gaming goodies, when you go to a comic and gaming store.  Try to go to a gaming convention this year too.  I believe that the university of Maine Mall has an anime/gaming convention.  Or, you can just look up “gaming conventions in Maine” on the internet.  Still looking for those spells from the Dragonsfoot website, if it’s still around.  I am trying to get as many spells from that website before it shuts down for some reason, like a man made or natural disaster and then everything on the internet is forever lost.  They have some great spells and I would hate to see them forever lost.  I would like the first through third level spells  and the first three firth level magic user spells from that website as well as a list of first and second level spells that they have so I can pick out the ones that I need.  Still looking for the populations of the following Maine towns as well.  Planning on putting them in my campaign world:  Machias, Machiasport, Arundel, York, Freeport, East Port, Boothbay Harbor, Iselsboro, Vinalhaven, Monhegan Island, Kennebunk, Kennebunkport, Pemmaquid, Harpswell, Crownpoint, Nooseneck, Pelican Point, Hardshell, Salmonfirm, Vaginaville.

So, how is everything going?  Does the landlord know about the cats yet?  How is the game going so far?

Well, it’s official:  I found out that my sister and her husband have sold the house and are leaving for Texas.  They got sick and tired of Maine winters.  Now, I have to find out how much money I can have in my account.  Because after they’ve got settled in Texas, she plans to send me some of the money from the sale, plus she is setting some aside for me for after I get out!  Now, that’s one good sister.  By the way, the last five towns listed are out of state.

Well, it’s Sunday night, and it’s the “Return of the Walking Dead” on AMC, and it’s not just about the zombies; it’s abou8t the people.

Well, good night.

Kenneth McDonald

kenny

