Hey, Circle,
So how are you doing these days? Summer has sprung and I’m seeing lots of fresh grass. It’s nice out.
Well, here’s the map of the prison, and I found a couple of things in a National Geographic I was reading. Thought you could think up a couple of ideas for these gemstones. Let me know what you come up with.
Well, I hope you got yourself to the comic book store on the 5th, for “Free Comic Book Day.” Each Comic Book Day you get a free bag of goodies. Zimmie’s in Lewiston is back open, I heard a few years ago on the news and Casablanca Comics has two stores, one in either Windham or Topsham, and the one in Portland and there are a few other places and don’t forget, this summer there’s Free Role-Playing Game Day. You can look it up on the internet and find out when it actually is.
So, have you been watching a show called “Riverdale” yet? It’s on Thursday nights at 9pm, on the CW, channel 12. It’s about Archie and Jughead and all the gang, although it’s a drama, not a comedy. Check it out; only two episodes left to go before the first season ends. It’s actually a good show.
Tell Melanie I said hello.
Well, good night.
Excelsior to you, my friends!
Kenneth McDonald

kenny

