Hey Circle,

So happy to get a letter from you guys, and I got your last letter and wrote you guys back, but I got out and was about to mail it when I got arrested for driving without a license.  So, the letter sits in my bag in a stamped envelope.  I was only out for about 43 hours.  I had planned on seeing you guys.  So much wanted to get up to Freeport and groove to positive vibrations.

I miss you guys tons and always think about you guys as well.  You are my family!

So.  A book to change your life, after Falun Gong, of course.  It’s:  “Hidden Messages in Water.”  Trust in me and read it, please.  A Japanese scientist and doctor who was the first to figure out how to photograph water crystals.  Did experiments.  Had elementary school kids.  He had different glasses of water and they spoke different phrases like, “I love you.” or “gratitude.”  Then also spoke “Satan’ or ‘You fool’ to other glasses of water.  The result”  the Satan Water crystals were dark, disjointed and ominous.  The “I love water’ was majestic and gorgeous crystals.  We are mostly water, understand the implication?  We, by choice, import and crate our existence!  Also proves how we effect others.

I believe I will do another introduction to Dafa.  I have been practicing a lot.  Life is the practice if have the gumption.  So precious is an opportunity as a human being.  Compassion for everyone.  Soften my heart and connect with people.  So sad is the ordinary person’s existence.  Relying on all false hoods.  I want the best for all.  Guard, inmate, free man.  All beings!  (And, you, my friends!)

I love you dear friends.

My very best,

Kabir

v.jpg

